Basketball Girls' MS

COACH: Gwendolyn O’Sullivan, E-Mail


 

Team Roster

1 Laali Franco
2 Gaby Buigues
3 Emie Peter
5 Noelle O'Sullivan
10 Grace Stapleton
11 Marlee Jeddrie
20 Alexia De La Cruz
22 Neveah O'Sullivan
23 Jordyn Baker

Team Schedule

Date

Time

Team & Opponent

Location

Result

Tues., Oct. 26

5:30pm

Park Ave. Christian

VCS

W, 43-11

Wed., Nov. 3

5:30pm

Holy Trinity

VCS

W, 40-15

Sat., Nov. 6 11:00am Bethany Christian Bethany Christian W, 36-0

Tues., Nov. 9

5:30pm

Trinity Lutheran

VCS

Cancelled

Fri., Nov. 12

5:30pm

Merritt Island Christian

VCS

W, 55-6

Sat., Nov. 13

10:00am

Calvary Chapel

VCS

W, 39-13

Thurs., Nov. 18

5:30pm

Holy Trinity

Holy Trinity Lower School

W, 35-20

Tues., Nov. 30

5:30pm

Park Ave. Christian

Park Ave. Christian

 

Thurs., Dec. 2 5:30pm Calvary Chapel VCS  

Sat., Dec. 4

*TBA

*League Tournament

*TBA