Contact Information

School Hours

Grades K-5: 8:15AM - 3:00PM
Grades 6-8: 8:00PM - 3:00PM
Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM - 6:30PM

 

Phone, Fax & Email

Phone: (321) 541-1434
Fax: (321) 608-2322
Info@VieraCharterSchool.com
6206 Breslay Dr., Melbourne, FL 32940

Contact Us

Maps and Directions


 

Staff Directory

Dr. Julie Cady, Principal
jcady@vieracharterschool.com

Mr. Thomas Armstrong, Assistant Principal
tarmstrong@vieracharterschool.com

Lynn Spadaccini, Assistant Principal
lspadaccini@vieracharterschool.com

Amie Lynch, Office Manager
alynch@vieracharterschool.com

Myanell Enriquez
menriquez@vieracharterschool.com

For individual teachers, Please visit Teacher Pages.
Login and click your child's teacher.