Faculty/ Staff Directory

Employee Email
Alfonso, Nadja nalfonso@vieracharterschool.com
Allarding, Marjorie mallarding@vieracharterschool.com
Anders, Kimberly kanders@vieracharterschool.com
Armstrong, Tom tarmstrong@vieracharterschool.com
Bambach, Angie abambach@vieracharterschool.com
Barnes, Lisa lbarnes@vieracharterschool.com
Bell, Retinna rbell@vieracharterschool.com
Berlin, Mandi mberlin@vieracharterschool.com
Boucher, Lynne lboucher@vieracharterschool.com
Cady, Julie jcady@vieracharterschool.com
Campbell, Deborah dcampbell@vieracharterschool.com
Carr, Dianne dcarr@vieracharterschool.com
Cassini, Debbie dcassini@vieracharterschool.com
Cohen, Jami jcohen@vieracharterschool.com
Comando, Norma ncomando@vieracharterschool.com
Cundiff, Melanie mcundiff@vieracharterschool.com
D'Avis, Matthew mdavis@vieracharterschool.com
Darby, Jill jdarby@vieracharterschool.com
Dedrick, Rose rdedrick@vieracharterschool.com
Devito, Katie kdevito@vieracharterschool.com
Dimare, Jen jdimare@vieracharterschool.com
Doherty, Gregory gdoherty@vieracharterschool.com
Downie, Johanna jdownie@vieracharterschool.com
Egan, Carmela cegan@vieracharterschool.com
Enriquez, Myanell menriquez@vieracharterschool.com
Frahm, Bruce bfrahm@vieracharterschool.com
Gaffey, Linda lgaffey@vieracharterschool.com
Goizueta, Chenistique cgoizueta@vieracharterschool.com
Gonzalez, Sonia sgonzalez@vieracharterschool.com
Govert, Tara tgovert@vieracharterschool.com
Grant, Debbie dgrant@vieracharterschool.com
Harlow, Lisa lharlow@vieracharterschool.com
Hoffman, Suzanne shoffman@vieracharterschool.com
Honeycutt, Kimberly khoneycutt@vieracharterschool.com
Hudson, Megan mhudson@vieracharterschool.com
Isamat, Monica misamat@vieracharterschool.com
Jordan, Emile ejordan@vieracharterschool.com
Jordan, Rita ritajordan@vieracharterschool.com
Retto-Kane, Gina gretto-kane@vieracharterschool.com
Kearns, Colin ckearns@vieracharterschool.com
Key, Jessica jkey@vieracharterschool.com
Kim,Barbara bkim@vieracharterschool.com
Kountz, Debra dkountz@vieracharterschool.com
Law, Mike mlaw@vieracharterschool.com
LeBeau, AnnMarie alebeau@vieracharterschool.com
Lee, Courtney clee@vieracharterschool.com
Likens, Mary mlikens@vieracharterschool.com
Luss, Audrey aluss@vieracharterschool.com
Lynch, Amie alynch@vieracharterschool.com
Marrero, Eugenia emarrero@vieracharterschool.com
Martinez, Joanne jmartinez@vieracharterschool.com
Micallef, Laura lmicallef@vieracharterschool.com
Mills, Julie jmills@vieracharterschool.com
Nixon,Renee rnixon@vieracharterschool.com
Noel, Jill jnoel@vieracharterschool.com
Norcross, Michelle mnorcross@vieracharterschool.com
Ortiz, Yesenia yortiz@charterk12.com
Otero, Kelly kotero@vieracharterschool.com
Oxley, Jasmine joxley@vieracharterschool.com
Pavone, Kathleen kpavone@vieracharterschool.com
Peluso, Megan mpeluso@vieracharterschool.com
Pimentel, Mona mpimentel@vieracharterschool.com
Pittman, Laura lpittman@vieracharterschool.com
Potter, Jessica jpotter@vieracharterschool.com
Power, Corey cpower@vieracharterschool.com
Rabun, Mary mrabun@vieracharterschool.com
Richter, Lisa lrichter@vieracharterschool.com
Riley, Shannon sriley@vieracharterschool.com
Rodriguez, Katherine krodriguez@vieracharterschool.com
Shirley, Amber ashirley@vieracharterschool.com
Smith, Cris csmith@vieracharterschool.com
Spadaccini, Lynn lspadaccini@vieracharterschool.com
Splain, Curtis csplain@vieracharterschool.com
Sreenagesh, Rachelle rsreenagesh@vieracharterschool.com
Tahmassebi, Robin rtahmassebi@vieracharterschool.com
Thomas, Carol cthomas@vieracharterschool.com
Thomason, Emily Anne ethomason@vieracharterschool.com
Vangenechten, Dan dvangenechten@vieracharterschool.com
Wallace, Stacie swallace@vieracharterschool.com
Williams, Darrin dwilliams@vieracharterschool.com
Wyatt, Lourdes mwyatt@vieracharterschool.com
Zaroogian, Carol-Ann czaroogian@vieracharterschool.com