Faculty/ Staff Directory

            Employee                               Email

Alfonso, Nadja

nalfonso@vieracharterschool.com

Allarding, Marjorie

mallarding@vieracharterschool.com

Armstrong, Tom

tarmstrong@vieracharterschool.com

Bambach, Angie

abambach@vieracharterschool.com

Barnes, Lisa

lbarnes@vieracharterschool.com

Bell, Retinna

rbell@vieracharterschool.com

Berlin, Mandi

mberlin@vieracharterschool.com

Boucher, Lynne

lboucher@vieracharterschool.com

Bowen, Laura

lbowen@vieracharterschool.com

Cady, Julie

jcady@vieracharterschool.com

Carr, Dianne

dcarr@vieracharterschool.com

Cassini, Debbie

dcassini@vieracharterschool.com

Cohen, Jami

jcohen@vieracharterschool.com

Cohen, Rachel

rcohen@vieracharterschool.com

Colao, Tara

tcolao@vieracharterschool.com

Cundiff, Melanie

mcundiff@vieracharterschool.com

D'Avis, Matthew

mdavis@vieracharterschool.com

Darby, Jill

jdarby@vieracharterschool.com

Dedrick, Rose

rdedrick@vieracharterschool.com

Dimare, Jen

jdimare@vieracharterschool.com

Doherty, Gregory

gdoherty@vieracharterschool.com

Downie, Johanna

jdownie@vieracharterschool.com

Egan, Carmela

cegan@vieracharterschool.com

Enriquez, Myanell

menriquez@vieracharterschool.com

Frahm, Bruce

bfrahm@vieracharterschool.com

Gaffey, Linda

lgaffey@vierahcarterschool.com

Goizueta, Chenistique

cgoizueta@vieracharterschool.com

Gonzalez, Sonia

sgonzalez@vieracharterschool.com

Grant, Debbie

dgrant@vieracharterschool.com

Gutierrez, Norma

ngutierrez@vieracharterschool.com

Harlow, Lisa

lharlow@vieracharterschool.com

Hoffman, Suzanne

shoffman@vierahcarterschool.com

Honeycutt, Kimberly

khoneycutt@vieracharterschool.com

Hudson, Megan

mhudson@vieracharterschool.com

Isamat, Monica

misamat@vieracharterschool.com

Jordan, Rita

ritajordan@vieracharterschool.com

Retto-Kane, Gina

gretto-kane@vieracharterschool.com

Kaiser, Morgan

mkaiser@vieracharterschool.com

Key, Jessica

jkey@vieracharterschool.com

Kim, Barbara

bkim@vieracharterschool.com

Kountz, Debra

dkountz@vieracharterschool.com

Law, Mike

mlaw@vieracharterschool.com

Lee, Courtney

clee@vieracharterschool.com

Luss, Audrey

aluss@vieracharterschool.com

Lynch, Amie

alynch@vieracharterschool.com

Marrero, Eugenia

emarrero@vieracharterschool.com

Martinez, Joanne

jmartinez@vieracharterschool.com

McCarthy, Stephanie

smccarthy@vieracharterschool.com

McMenamy, Mary

mmcmenamy@vieracharterschool.com

Micallef, Laura

lmicallef@vieracharterschool.com

Mills, Julie

jmills@vieracharterschool.com

Noel, Jill

jnoel@vieracharterschool.com

Norcross, Michelle

mnorcross@vieracharterschool.com

O'Neill, Suzanne

soneill@vieracharterschool.com

Oxley, Jasmine

joxley@vieracharterschool.com

Pavone, Kathleen

kpavone@vieracharterschool.com

Peluso, Megan

mpeluso@vieracharterschool.com

Pilewski, Kimberly

kpilewski@vieracharterschool.com

Pimentel, Mona

mpimentel@vieracharterschool.com

Potter, Jessica

jpotter@vieracharterschool.com

Power, Corey

cpower@vieracharterschool.com

Queisi, Nancy

nqueisi@vieracharterschool.com

Rabun, Mary

mrabun@vieracharterschool.com

Riley, Shannon

sriley@vieracharterschool.com

Rodriguez, Ileana

irodriguez@vieracharterschool.com

Rodriguez, Katherine

krodriguez@vieracharterschool.com

Shirley, Amber

ashirley@vieracharterschool.com

Smith, Cris

csmith@vieracharterschool.com

Spadaccini, Lynn

lspadaccini@vieracharterschool.com

Splain, Curtis

csplain@vieracharterschool.com

Sreenagesh, Rachelle

rsreenagesh@vieracharterschool.com

Teter, Jon (Scott)

jteter@vieracharterschool.com

Thomas, Carol

cthomas@vieracharterschool.com

Thomason, Emily Anne

ethomason@vieracharterschool.com

VanGenechten, Dan

dvangenechten@vieracharterschool.com

Wallace, Stacie

swallace@vieracharterschool.com

Gaffey, Linda

lgaffey@vieracharterschool.com

Williams, Darrin

dwilliams@vieracharterschool.com

Williams, Ryan

rwilliams@vieracharterschool.com

Wyatt, Lourdes

mwyatt@vieracharterschool.com

Zaroogian, Carol-Ann

czaroogian@vieracharterschool.com