Contact Us

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Julie Cady

Principal

321-541-1434

jcady@vieracharterschool.com

Thomas Armstrong

Assistant Principal

321-541-1434

tarmstrong@vieracharterschool.com

Lynn Spadaccini

Assistant Principal

321-541-1434

lspadaccini@vieracharterschool.com

Michelle Norcross

Assessment Coordinator

321-541-1434

mnorcross@vieracharterschool.com

Amie Lynch

Administrative Assistant

321-541-1434

alynch@vieracharterschool.com

Myanell Enriquez

Registrar

321-541-1434

menriquez@vieracharterschool.com

Kimberly Pilewski

Cafeteria Manager

321-541-1434

kpilewski@vieracharterschool.com